Back to top

Members

If you are looking for an IATM member to get in touch with or to work with, take a look at the list below of all current members. Click the View button to see all the publicly available details.

Search:
Showing results 0 - 49 of 49
Name Email Mem No. Category Badge Type Region
Afshan, Masarrat, Missmafshan@gmail.com218036ActGoldCentral European View
Barnes, Rosemary, Mrsrosemarybarnes@hotmail.com212003ActGoldBritish View
Beelen, Robert, Mrbob.beelen@gmail.com216068ActGoldBelgian View
Blum, Sorin, Mrblumsorin@gmail.com212034ActSilverIsraeli View
Bos, Roland, Mrbostravelguidance@gmail.com220007ActGoldNetherlands View
Bowden (CTM), Penny, Mspennybowden@hotmail.com200111ActGoldBritish View
Chang, Kary Chia-Ling, Mskary_chang@hotmail.com221012ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Chang, Ming-Chiou, Mrmarkchang37@gmail.com221030ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Chen, Wei--Po, Mrweipchenkimo@gmail.com221048ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Cheng, Mei Yun, Mrsmeeiyun8@gmail.com221029ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Chiu, Hsien-Chun, Mrchiupika@hotmail.com213028ActSilverTaiwanese View
Chiu, Ying-Syuan, Msyingsyuan@hotmail.com221049ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Dahl, Christiaan, Misselysium-cd@outlook.com213020ActGoldNordic View
Dal Zuffo, Marta, Missmdzuff@gmail.com84125ActGoldCentral European View
Depoorter, Georges, Mrinfo@geotours.be206022ActGoldBelgian View
Eggeling, Carl, Mrcarl@govienna.com84121ActGoldCentral European View
Forisch, Roman, Mrroman.forisch@yahoo.com211011ActGoldCentral European View
Gilgen, Juerg, Mrjuerg.travel@icloud.com215002ActGoldBritish View
Greger (CTM), Mimi, Msm_greger@yahoo.co.uk87108ActGoldBritish View
Holdstock (CTM), Paul, Mrk9nuts2002@yahoo.co.uk202015ActGoldBritish View
Huang, Hui-Chun, Mrjack_huang116@hotmail.com221050ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Iaquinto, Pasquale, Mrpasqualeanne@aol.com91115ActGoldCentral European View
Karlgaard (CTM), Sjur, Mrsjurontour@hotmail.com98068ActGoldNordic View
Klintemøller Hansen, Heidi, Msguide@klintemoeller.dk216048ActGoldNordic View
Kregar Gliha, Mateja, Mrsmatejakregargliha@gmail.com216006ActGoldCentral European View
Lampén-Boeving, Anna, Msanna@sunnyanna.com214007ActGoldNordic View
Lewis, David, Mrdavidlewis3588@yahoo.com204002ActGoldBritish View
Liu, Shiao-Tien (Dean), Mrd3510rye.dean@gmail.com221041ActiveGoldTaiwanese View
Lo, Cheng-Chung, Mr1463817384@qq.com216023ActGoldTaiwanese View
Melloul, Haim, Mrmhaim12@walla.com97192ActGoldIsraeli View
Naess, Monica, Mrsm.naess@icloud.com88083ActGoldNordic View
Paulsch, Wim, Mrw.paulsch@hetnet.nl71077LifeGoldNetherlands View
Phillips, Elaine, Mselainephillips07@gmail.com209053ActGoldAmericas View
Retallick, Hans, Mrhansretallick@gmail.com90051ActGoldBritish View
Söderlund Törnell (CTM), Anna-Lena, Mrsinfo@worldtrotter.se96019ActGoldNordic View
Saunders, James, Mrcjamestour@rogers.com99079ActGoldAmericas View
Serpieters, Johan, Mrjohan.serpieters@telenet.be213006ActGoldBelgian View
Shapiro, Nathan, Mrinfo@shatour.com82057ActGoldIsraeli View
ten Sijthoff, Patricia, Mrsten.sijthoff@hispeed.ch94139ActGoldCentral European View
Tseng, Chester Huan Kuo, Mrchester.tseng@gmail.com215030ActSilverTaiwanese View
van Vulpen-Zogrodnik, Laura, Misslzoggy@yahoo.com82033ActGoldCentral European View
Vanbosseghem, Roland, Mrroland.vanbosseghem@telenet.be216057ActGoldBelgian View
Veentjer-Renaud, Marjolein, Msmarjolein.veentjer@gmail.com202058ActGoldNetherlands View
Wang, Ya-Dung, Mrjack197362@hotmail.com216053ActGoldTaiwanese View
Wiegert, Kitty, Mrskittyatwork@xs4all.nl214037ActGoldNetherlands View
Yang, Ya-Tang, Mstammy8671@gmail.com221031ActiveGoldTaiwanese View

Allied Members

 logo
 logo
 logo
 logo

Associate Members

 logo
 logo